Site Information

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Oh What Love CD

$15.00 $10.00
(You save $5.00)

Product Description

Oh, What Love
Based on the Bible verse 1 John 3:1- “See what kind of love the father has given us, that we should be called children of God, and so we are,” this album provides a unique worship experience that celebrates the urban African landscape. Almost twenty local Ugandan songwriters have contributed to crafting songs that share the stories of the orphan child and God’s love through worship.

To preview or purchase via iTunes visit:

Track List

  1. Be Exalted
  2. Beautiful
  3. Oh How I Need You Find You
  4. Thank You
  5. Healing Is in Your Hands
  6. Hope
  7. Heirs
  8. You Alone
  9. Oh What Love Is This
  10. Amazing Grace / Nothing Can Separate
  11. Iwayom / Jesus You Are My Song

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products